Skip links
unnamed 2

[EP Album] Kaptain Kush – Love and Breakup (L.A.B)

Inspired by crucial events leading to both drastic and auspicious outcomes in the name of love, the birth of this compilation. Kaptain Kush have tirelessly worked towards the construction of this tape Love and Breakup (L.A.B) so that the message will seamlessly hit home.
The long termed or long awaited project was so dragged, time-wise because every track has its own effect to the projection of the intention of the project. When you listen, you shall understand.


Love and Breakup (L.A.B) is a true masterpiece with great artistry and story telling. Project features Gzone and Cross Chain on tracks that has made it a worth the while stuff.

Track By Track Download

1. Kaptain Kush – You Said // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kaptain Kush – Sorry // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kaptain Kush – Melanin // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kaptain Kush – Love Consent (feat. Gzone) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kaptain Kush – Orekelewa // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kaptain Kush – Far Away (feat. Cross Chain) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kaptain Kush – Criminal // 


This Project is licensed to; TheCityCeleb // Executive Producer; @OfficialGzone

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.