Skip links
Destiny Banks Never Give Up EP Artwork

EP: Destiny Banks – Never Give Up

Destiny Banks, a Nigerian exceptionally talented rising star singer, has finally released his highly anticipated debut studio work titled “Never Give Up“.

Bankole Ibrahim Adedigba, better known as Destiny Banks, has established himself as one of Nigeria’s most prominent vocalists, thanks to his Fuji-inflected sound.

The project houses seven (7) amazing outstanding tracks, including his 2022 viral song “Stronger,” which details his experience hustling on the streets of Lagos and his hardships in the music industry.

This is indeed a masterpiece project with a collection of different kinds of sounds, making the EP a truly unique project and one that a variety of audiences will connect to and enjoy.

Connect On Instagram: @destinybanks_music

Download, listen, and share your thoughts in the comments section below:




DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Destiny Banks – Never Give Up (ZIP FILE)




 1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Destiny Banks – Hosanna


2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Destiny Banks – NGU


3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Destiny Banks – JO


4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Destiny Banks – Omo Ologo


5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Destiny Banks – I No Go Rest


6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Destiny Banks – Trenches Boy


7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Destiny Banks Ft Timiboi – Stronger (Remix)

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.