Skip links
Payper Corleone Mixtape Champion

MIXTAPE: Payper Corleone – Mixtape Champion

With his very much anticipated album, “Fly Talk Only” done and ready for release soon, Payper Corleone whets his fans appetite with the release of a new offering he titles “Mixtape Champion” – apparently a project before “the project”.

Mixtape Champion is a compilation of remixes to really great songs which has the rap maestro dishing out impressive free verses as usual.

It houses 9 tracks that will in no doubt awaken your hunger for more.


1. Crown Of Clay (Remix)
2. E Ti Cast (Remix)
3. Full Throttle [Hindus] (Remix)
4. Mood (Remix)
5. On A Daily (Remix) [feat. Yung6ix]
6. On Deck (Remix) [feat. T.R.I.P]
7. Peru (Remix)
8. Wise Guys (feat. SaceSmallz)
9. You Ain’t Worth It (Remix)

DOWNLOAD: Payper Corleone – Mixtape Champion (Zip)

Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.