Skip links
Dj Brytos Omah Lay Revolution Mixtape scaled 1

Music: DJ BRYTOS – Omah Lay Revolution Mixtape (Best Of Omah Lay) // @DJbrytos

Fast rising Nigerian Disc Jockey “DJ BRYTOS” also known as ‘The New Revolution DJ’ dishes out a new mixtape “Omah Lay Revolution” which is a compilation of the recently awarded Headies Next Rated Winner.

The mix obviously contains all Omah Lay songs from ‘Get Layd (EP)’ and ‘What Have We Done (EP)’ respectively. In addition, it also includes all songs he was featured on, from; infinity, tonight, P
pami, pronto and forever rmx which have shown he is a force to reckon with.

Download, Listen & Enjoy

1. Omah Lay – Ye Ye
2. Omah Lay – Say Bye Bye
3. Omah Lay – Welcome Party
4. Omah Lay – Hello Brother
5. Omah Lay – Do Not Disturb
6. Omah Lay – Bad Influence
7. Omah Lay – You
8. Omah Lay – You (alternative version)
9. Omah Lay – Godly
10. Dj Tunez ft Omah Lay – Pami
11. Gyakie ft Omah Lay – Forever rmx
12. Omah Lay – My Bebe
13. Olamide ft Omah Lay – Infinity
14. Omah Lay – Can’t Relate
15. Omah Lay – Confession
16. Omah Lay – Lo Lo
17. Ajebo Hustlers ft Omah Lay – Pronto
18. Omah Lay – Talking To God
19. Omah Lay – Damn


Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.