Skip links
Saint Songz Back ARtwork 2

EP: Sdee – Thought Process

Dee Music Group act, Sdee presents Thought Process (EP). An Afro Pop project that showcases a 21 minutes fusion of work with 6 songs, the first of it’s kind from Sdee

Hit records include: No Senseless Vibes, Only You, Heaven and Earth, The Getaway (Look At You) that features fellow Afro Hip Hop artists Baggotte and Olat Buoi.  Two bonus tracks from lost found files Giriwo and Abegi are added to spice up your playlist. Enjoy this body of work from the International Boy, Sdee.

1. Sdee – No Senseless Vibes
2. Sdee – The Getaway (Look At You) ft Baggottee & Olat Boui
3. Sdee – Only You
4. Sdee – Heaven & Earth

Bonus Track
5. Sdee – Giriwo ft Raptwice, E-Law & Md-Flow
6. Sdee – Abegi ft Iced Tee


Thought Process Backlist

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.