Skip links
IMG 20240303 WA0001

OB DEE – All Things Me (The Loaded)

Ob Dee’s monumental album, “All Things Me (The Loaded),” is a sprawling masterpiece comprising 28 tracks, all meticulously crafted by the visionary producer Sweet Tonz. Backed by the steadfast promotion of Sayflexxyblog Media House Ltd, this release is a testament to Ob Dee’s multifaceted talent and Sweet Tonz’s production prowess. With each track, listeners embark on a transformative musical journey, experiencing the raw emotion and undeniable artistry that define Ob Dee’s signature sound. It’s an album that transcends genres, leaving an indelible mark on the world of music.

IMG 20240303 WA0004

Stream “OB DEE ALL THINGS ME (THE LOADED)” on all digital store

Tracklist below

1. NA U CURSE AM – Download here

2. Wine up your bum bum – Download here

3. Motivation – Download here

4. Born to be great – Download here

5. Sweet my body – Download here

6. File beh ft Alanta – Download here

7. Go Gaga – Download here

8. Wine for me – Download here

9. Party skatta – Download here

10. Making money ft Hotboy Summer – Download here

11. Give it to me – Download here

12. That South boy – Download here

13. Sweet my body (remix) ft. AK D Gee & Cephas – Download here

14. Blow your mind – Download here

15. I am chilling – Download here

16. Dirty wine – Download here

17. Move your body – Download here

18. Na me be this ft. Hajorneh – Download here

19. I like it – Download here

20. A big dream ft. Talash – Download here

21. My side – Download here

22. E no easy for effizy – Download here

23. Jekajo – Download here

24. No pain no gain – Download here

25. Loving you more ft. Sweet Tonz – Download here

26. Bamijo – Download here

27. Blessing All Day ft. Ak D Gee – Download here

28. My woman – Download here

Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.