Skip links

Tracklist for Lyrical Ogele’s ONYEKACHI Ep finally Unveiled

Lyrical Ogele formerly know as Dignity is One Nigerian Artiste who’s versatility prowess has been exhibited beyond doubts in recent times with series of commercially successful jams to show for it. 

Consistently repping the East and South (Ibibio) in most of his Works, the Rapper is well celebrated in both Environment and Lagos at large.  Having put out the “Lyrical Ogele Ep ” that featured hit singles “Amen & Eyo” scoring major numbers on digital platforms, the Rapper has been relentless in pushing out Quality Vibes to Spice up Playlist of Good Music lovers and with the Hit Single “One Day” already making waves across the East and South airwaves, Lyrical Ogele is set to drop his second Ep titled Onyekachi… 


The 6 tracker Ep features Fast emerging pop star Nayme Harvey, J. ice, O’Nel and KT Slim…  Scheduled for release on the 25th of December, the Body of work is surely a pack of Good Music. 

Anticipate a Pack of Dopeness

Follow Lyrical Ogele on all Social Media via


Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.