Skip links
Fullborn Landed Album

ALBUM: Fullborn – Landed

The debut music album “LANDED” by “FullBorn” is a twenty(20) track album consisting of raps, traditional songs and others like; Hale, Oil dey head, Obianuju, Move with you and many more, is a master piece worthy of catching your attention.

The songs in the album contains deep and meaningful musical lyrics, melodious to anyone. The songs in the album are well organized instrumentally, lyrically with a good commercial potential… The album always finds a way to promote love and respect. Now available on all streaming platforms

Connect with the artist on all social media platforms;
Facebook, Instagram, Twitter: @AguFullBorn

Download Track By Track Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn Ft. Daniel Akwayo X Seaman & Wicked Vibes – Hale

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn Ft. Klassic – Oil Dey My Head

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn – Obianuju

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn – Move With You

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn Ft. Year 1.2 – Faji Party

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn Ft. Klassic – Na Moni We Dey Fine

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn Ft. Wicked Vibes – Disbuss

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn – Late

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn Ft. Frana C – Rap Song

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn Ft. Year 1.2 – Bum Bum

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn – Give Them The Dance

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn – Fam

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn Ft. Year 1.2 – Olivia Vibe

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn – Tonight

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn – Egwu Mmuo (Dance Spirit)

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn – I Don Score Goal

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn – Daily Bread

18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn – Guy

19. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn Ft. Icon – Owotokpojo

20. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fullborn – Tribute To My Mum




Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.