Skip links
365249149 2026561794370844 4598278589054326532 n

Album: Gen Uru – Worthy (Album)

opular brand, Hero Lager with the new project name Gen Uru has released a new project labeled “Worthy Album” featuring Nigerian Superstars, Rudeboy, Kolaboy, Jeriq, Ife, Ifex G, Kodopearl, Acetune, Zanivibes, DanDizzy, Ikpa Udo and Sparkle Tee. 

Gen Uru’s new body of work “Worthy Album” is available for streaming here and houses twelve (12) tracks with an excellent production credits to Skitter, Barmy Aje, MajorBangz and KezyKlef.


1. Gen Uru – Hit ft. Acetune, Ikpa Udo, Acetune & Ife

2. Gen Uru – Wait ft. Acetune, Kolaboy, Zanivibes & Ikpa Udo

3. Gen Uru – Sure Banker ft. DanDizzy, Zanivibes & Kolaboy

4. Gen Uru – Sure Odd ft. Kolaboy & Kodopearl

5. Gen Uru – Sogbulema ft. Kodopearl, Ifex G & Ikpa Udo

6. Gen Uru – Uru Dia ft. Acetune, Ifex G & Ife

7. Gen Uru – Chop Chop ft. Sparkle Tee, Kolaboy, Acetune & Ifex G

8. Gen Uru – Awawa ft. Ikpa Udo, Kolaboy, DanDizzy & Ifex G

9. Gen Uru – Oshimmiri ft. Rudeboy, Sparkle Tee & Ife

10. Gen Uru – Kosa ft. Kolaboy & Zanivibes

11. Gen Uru – Worthy ft. Jeriq

12. Gen Uru – 5 & 6 ft. DanDizzy, Zanivibes & Acetune

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.