Skip links
IMG 8184

EP: DannyBillz – DannyBillz 2 The World

After along wait of being absence from music DannyBillz finally drop is long anticipated EP (extended play) of the year titled “DannyBillz 2 The World” making it his first body of work in this year so far. The EP consist of amazing 5 sound tracks you can afford not to have on your playlist.

Download Track By Track Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: DannyBillz – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: DannyBillz – Need No Love

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: DannyBillz – 21/10/2020

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: DannyBillz – TBIHG (Tired But I Have Goals)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: DannyBillz – King of Kings

Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a comment

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here but I thought this post was great I do not know who you are but certainly youre going to a famous blogger if you are not already Cheers

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.